The Penobscot Valley Ski Club is governed by a board of directors, which consists of club officers, the past club president, committee chairs and at-large board members. The board of directors meets monthly from September to April on the first Tuesday of each month. Meeting times and locations may vary – please email the club secretary if you would like to know details about a particular meeting. Board meetings are open to the membership!

Committees typically meet on an as needed basis and do not have a set schedule. Please consider serving on one of the committees to help the club with all of its activities and events.

Club bylaws guide the board of directors. Click here to see the most recent copy: 


PVSC bylaws, updated March 2017

2017/18 Board of Directors

President – Ken Miller –

Vice-President – Annette Nelligan –

Treasurer – Dan Perkins –

Secretary – Peggy McKee -

Past President – Dave Gauvin

Alpine Committee Chair – Kristy McClure -

Nordic Committee Co-Chair – Lauren Jacobs -

Membership and Publicity Committee Chair – Sally Burke –

Trips Committee Chair – Annette Nelligan –

Fundraising Committee Chair – vacant

Finance Committee Chair – Peter Buzzini -

At-large Board Member – Dan Gagnon (term expires 2018) –

At-large Board Member – Deanna Prince (term expires 2019) –

At-large Board Member – Peggy Huntley (term exp. 2020) –