Club Business

The Penobscot Valley Ski Club is governed by a board of directors, which consists of club officers, the past club president, committee chairs and at-large board members. The board of directors meets monthly from September to April on the first Tuesday of each month. Meeting times and locations may vary – please email the club secretary if you would like to know details about a particular meeting. Board meetings are open to the membership!

Committees typically meet on an as needed basis and do not have a set schedule. Please consider serving on one of the committees to help the club with all of its activities and events.

Club bylaws guide the board of directors. Click here to see the most recent copy: PVSC bylaws, updated March 2014

2016-17 Board of Directors

President – Ken Miller – pres.pvskiclub@gmail.com

Vice-President – Annette Nelligan – annette nelligan@umit.maine.edu

Treasurer – Leah Clair – LClair@berrydunn.com

Secretary – Lauren Jacobs- lauren.jacobs@maine.edu

Past President – Dave Gauvin

Alpine Committee Chair – Gina Schuck – pvscracing@gmail.com

Nordic Committee Chair – Daniel Perkins – daniel.m.perkins@gmail.com

Membership and Publicity Committee Chair – Sally Burke – skiclub@pvskiclub.org

Trips Committee Chair –Annette Nelligan – annette nelligan@umit.maine.edu

Fundraising Committee Chair – Chris Pepin – cpepin@gmail.com

Finance Committee Chair – Dan Cassidy – d.cassidy@myfairpoint.net

At-large Board Member – Richard Judd (term exp. 2017) – richard_judd@umit.maine.edu

At-large Board Member – Dan Gagnon (term expires 2018) – geese699@yahoo.com

At-large Board Member – Deanna Prince (term expires 2019) – dprince@maine.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.